Young Event Horse Judges List

 For YEH Competition Organizers: Please be aware that this list is intended for the identification of judges certified to judge USEA Young Event Horse competitions.  This list should not be confused with the USEA Future Event Horse Judges List. The FEH Judges List may be found through this link. 

Debbie Adams 

Flora Lea Farm

49 Chapel Ave

Medford NJ 08055

609.654.0879 

debbiespecial@msn.com 

 

Samantha Allan

11903 Cedarville Rd.

Brandywine, MD 20613

240.538.2678 

samantha@allansporthorses.com

 

Tara Bowles 

39 Orts Rd

Hamburg, NJ 07419

973.827.2359 

info@oxbowstables.com 

 

Janet Briggs 

454 Jenness Pond Rd

Northwood NH 03261

603.943.8619 

meadowfm@metrocast.net 

 

Eileen Pritchard Bryan 

1318 N Bend Rd

Jarrettsville MD 21084

443.417.7371 

epritchard@themillofbelair.com 

 

Gretchen Butts 

4015 Damascus Rd

Laytonsville, MD 20882

301.774.7123 

gretchen@waredaca.com 

 

Janice Conlon 

211 Greenwood Hall Farm Lane

Grasonville MD 21638

410.827.9484 

jdconlon@verizon.net 

 

Valerie Crail 

P.O. Box 4673

Cave Creek AZ 85327

480.585.5793 

vscrail@gmail.com 

 

Frances Cross 

King Oak Farm

Rt.10, P.O. Box 12

Southampton MA 01073

413.527.7834 

Fcross4454@charter.net 

 

Nena Denman 

21248 360th Street

Earlham IA 50072

515.834.2839 

nkdenman@gmail.com 

 

Cindy DePorter 

3579 US Hwy 15

Oxford, NC 27565

919.612.1230 

areaIIadultrider@aol.com 

 

Bea di Grazia

126 W.Carmel Valley Road

Carmel Valley, CA 93924

831.659.4886

beadigrazia@gmail.com

 

Jodi Ely

8100 Halstead Dr

Mound, MN 55364

612.240.2704

jodimely@gmail.com

 

Leonie Fernandes 

385 Boughton Hill Rd

Honeoye Falls NY 14472

585.624.5664 

dlfern@rochester.rr.com 

 

Faith Fessenden 

5975 Sierra Vista Way

Reno, Nv 89511

(775) 851-3654 

faith.fessenden@gmail.com 

 

Joan Fleser 

1539 Creek Rd

Esperance NY 12066

518.402.8483 

jmfleser@gw.dec.state.ny.us 

 

Ann Forer 

32 Green St

Milford, NJ 08848

908.995.4632 

ann@annforer.com 

 

Jim Graham 

7901 County Rd 61

Florence, AL 35634

256.767.6077 

jimrider7@live.com 

 

Merrilyn Griffin 

2088 Guadeloupe Dr.

Wellington, FL 33414

908.892.8211 

Epikaws@aol.com 

 

Nancy Guyotte 

71 New Chester Rd

Hill NH 03243

603.934.0119 

nguyotte@comcast.net

 

Roger Haller 

465 Gum Creek Rd

Oxford, GA 30054

770.385.3399 

rwhaller@mindspring.com 

 

Loris Henry 

5395 E Butler Ave

Fresno, CA 93727

559.225.7761 

lorisahenry@gmail.com  

 

Cheryl Holekamp 

1701 Hwy 63 South

Columbia, MO 65201

573.422.0442 

newspringt@aol.com 

 

Lori Hoos 

1678 Old Hillsboro Rd

Franklin, TN 37069

615.790.9358 

whoos@bellsouth.net 

 

Kate Hutchings 

145 Winding Trail Loop  

Ridge Spring, SC 29129

803.480.5230 

hutchingskate@gmail.com 

 

Margaret Hutchison 

P.O. Box 300

North Chatham, NY 12132

518.766.7077 

Mhutch5100@aol.com 

 

Sally Ike

P.O. Box 357

Oldwick, NJ 08858

908.439.3460

908.872.0537

Sally.ike@usef.org

 

Renee Johnson

11699 E Bullard Ave

Clovis, CA 93619

559.297.7547

renee@trickponies.net

 

Terri Kemp 

34841 N 3rd Street

Phoenix AZ 85086

623.465.7827 

fivestarfarm@yahoo.com 

 

Marilyn Kulifay 

P.O. Box 3452

Houston TX 77253

713.622.7940

Mkulifay2@aol.com

 

Jack Leary 

48 Richards Rd

Litchfield CT 06759

860.567.0419 

leary@motorleasecorp.com 

 

Nanci Lindroth 

2560 Lake Bay Rd

Vass, NC 28394

910.245.3390 

sealin@mindspring.com

 

Janis M. Linnan 

P.O. Box 3980

Clovis, CA 93613

800.447.4591 

eventjudge@att.net 

 

Megan McGee 

1317 Legeros Dr

Brookings, SD 57006

605.690.2655 

meganmcgee007@gmail.com

 

Charles Musco 

811 W 5th St

Apt 404

Winston Salem NC 27101

336.725.6779 

Charli.equest@earthlink.net 

 

 

Frances O’Reilly 

5406 SW 244th Street

Vashon WA 98070

206.463.4255 

francesor@aol.com 

 

Muffin Pantaze 

1734 Forge Rd

Lexington VA 24450

540.261.1177 

mpantaze@yahoo.com 

 

Marilyn Payne 

30 Fox Hill Rd

Califon, NJ 07830

908.439.3744 

applewoodfarm@comcast.net

 

Wayne Quarles 

3011 Spurr Rd

Lexington, KY 40511

859.233.4634 

waynequarles@aol.com 

 

Deeda Randle 

1740H Dell Range Blvd # 452

Cheyenne WY 82009

307.631.1875 

drandle@wyoming.com 

 

Vicki Rauwolf

21 Olympus Dr

Apt 3A

Naperville IL 60540

630.637.6278 

Tori99boy@aol.com 

 

Brian Ross 

1350 Decatur Rd

Fairfield, VA 24435

540.348.1152 

vht@cfw.com 

 

Creeky Routson 

1075 Walnut Ave

Walnut Creek CA 94598

925.935.2998 

creekyrt@aol.com 

 

Anne M Ryan 

29233 Kent-Black Diamond Rd SE

Kent WA 98042

253.630.5610 

Kerryanne9@comcast.net 

 

Ana Schravesande

2288 FM 18

Baird TX 79504

325.854.0188 

kasztelan@aol.com 

 

Jackie Smith 

Stone Gate Farm

31407 Schneider Rd

Hanoverton, OH 44423

330.222.2089 

Jackie@stonegatefarm.org 

 

Helen Sproat 

P.O. Box 185

Springboro OH 45066

937.748.1053 

hbsproat@sbcglobal.net 

 

Robert (Bobby) Stevenson

P.O. Box 516

Big Horn, WY, 82833

910.528.0278

wyeventjudge@gmail.com

 

Shelia Strickler 

8980 N Camino de Anza

Tucson, AZ 85704

520.742.6362 

eventjudge@earthlink.net 

 

Judith Travers-Lawless

490 Kenoza Street

Haverhill MA 01830

978.314.5685

travjud@aol.com

 

Charlotte Trentelman 

P.O. Box 381

Anthony FL 32617

352.629.6729 

rebelridge@aol.com

 

Cathy Tucker-Slaterbeck 

13929 Old Hanover Rd

Reisterstown MD 21136

410.429.5701 

Cathy-slaterbeck@earthlink.net 

 

Karen Vinsant 

11714 Anderson Highway

Gladstone VA 24553

434.933.8942

434.941.2260 

krv@hughes.net 

 

Wendy Wergeles 

P.O. Box 653

Los Alamos, CA 93440

805.344.1190 

wergeles@earthlink.net

 

Susan Graham White  

Wolf Haven Farm

P.O. Box 176

Port Republic MD 20676

410.586.2606 

susangrahamwhite@gmail.com 

 

Pam Wiedmann 

579 Creek Rd

Christiana, PA 17509

717.529.1063

pamwiedemann@hotmail.com

 

Karen Winn 

2965 Spurr Rd

Lexington, KY 40511

859.229.5224 

CloverCreekBT@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors