Young Event Horse Judges List | United States Eventing Association, Inc. - US National Combined Training, Horse Trials: Dressage, Cross Country, Show Jumping

Young Event Horse Judges List

 For YEH Competition Organizers:  Please be aware that this list is intended for the identification of judges certified to judge USEA Young Event Horse competitions.  This list should not be confused with the USEA Future Event Horse Judges List.   The FEH Judges List may be found through this link. 

Ana Schravesande 2288 FM 18
Baird TX 79504
325.854.0188
kasztelan@aol.com
Ann Forer 32 Green St
Milford, NJ 08848
908.995.4632
ann@annforer.com
Anne M Ryan 29233 Kent-Black Diamond Rd SE
Kent WA 98042
253.630.5610
Kerryanne9@comcast.net
Brian Ross 1350 Decatur Rd
Fairfield, VA 24435
540.348.1152
vht@cfw.com
Cathy Tucker-Slaterbeck 13929 Old Hanover Rd
Reisterstown MD 21136
410.429.5701
Cathy-slaterbeck@earthlink.net
Charles Musco 811 W 5th St
Apt 404
Winston Salem NC 27101
336.725.6779
Charli.equest@earthlink.net
Charlotte Trentelman P.O. Box 381
Anthony FL 32617
352.629.6729
rebelridge@aol.com
Cheryl Holekamp 1701 Hwy 63 South
Columbia, MO 65201
573.422.0442
newspringt@aol.com
Cindy DePorter 3579 US Hwy 15
Oxford, NC 27565
919.612.1230
areaIIadultrider@aol.com
Creeky Routson 1075 Walnut Ave
Walnut Creek CA 94598
925.935.2998
creekyrt@aol.com
Debbie Adams Flora Lea Farm
49 Chapel Ave
Medford NJ 08055
609.654.0879
debbiespecial@msn.com
Deeda Randle 1740H Dell Range Blvd # 452
Cheyenne WY 82009
307.631.1875
drandle@wyoming.com
Eileen Pritchard Bryan 1318 N Bend Rd
Jarrettsville MD 21084
443.417.7371
epritchard@themillofbelair.com
Faith Fessenden 5975 Sierra Vista Way
Reno, Nv 89511
(775) 851-3654
faith.fessenden@gmail.com
Frances Cross King Oak Farm
Rt.10, P.O. Box 12
Southampton MA 01073
413.527.7834
Fcross4454@charter.net
Frances O’Reilly 5406 SW 244th Street
Vashon WA 98070
206.463.4255
francesor@aol.com
Gretchen Butts 4015 Damascus Rd
Laytonsville, MD 20882
301.774.7123
gretchen@waredaca.com
Helen Sproat P.O. Box 185
Springboro OH 45066
937.748.1053
hbsproat@sbcglobal.net
Jack Leary 48 Richards Rd
Litchfield CT 06759
860.567.0419
leary@motorleasecorp.com
Jackie Smith 31407 Schneider Rd
Stone Gate Farm
Hanoverton, OH 44423
330.222.2089
Jackie@stonegatefarm.org
Janet Briggs 454 Jenness Pond Rd
Northwood NH 03261
603.943.8619
meadowfm@metrocast.net
Janice Conlon 211 Greenwood Hall Farm Lane
Grasonville MD 21638
410.827.9484
jdconlon@verizon.net
Janis M. Linnan P.O. Box 3980
Clovis, CA 93613
800.447.4591
eventjudge@att.net
Jim Graham 7901 County Rd 61
Florence, AL 35634
256.767.6077
jimrider7@live.com
Joan Fleser 1539 Creek Rd
Esperance NY 12066
518.402.8483
jmfleser@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Jodi Ely

 

Judith Travers-Lawless

8100 Halstead Dr
Mound, MN 55364
612.240.2704

490 Kenoza Street
Haverhill MA 01830
978.314.5685

jodimely@gmail.com


 

travjud@aol.com

Karen Vinsant 11714 Anderson Highway
Gladstone VA 24553
434.933.8942
434.941.2260
krv@hughes.net
Karen Winn 2965 Spurr Rd
Lexington, KY 40511
859.229.5224
CloverCreekBT@gmail.com
Kate Hutchings 145 Winding Trail Loop  
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
803.480.5230
hutchingskate@gmail.com
Leonie Fernandes 385 Boughton Hill Rd
Honeoye Falls NY 14472
585.624.5664
dlfern@rochester.rr.com
Lori Hoos 1678 Old Hillsboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37069
615.790.9358
whoos@bellsouth.net
Loris Henry 5395 E Butler Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
559.225.7761
lorisahenry@gmail.com
Margaret Hutchison P.O. Box 300
North Chatham, NY 12132
518.766.7077
Mhutch5100@aol.com
Marilyn Kulifay

P.O. Box 3452
Houston TX 77253
713.622.7940

Mkulifay2@aol.com

Marilyn Payne 30 Fox Hill Rd
Califon, NJ 07830
908.439.3744
applewoodfarm@comcast.net
Megan McGee 1317 Legeros Dr
Brookings, SD 57006
605.690.2655
meganmcgee007@gmail.com
Merrilyn Griffin 2088 Guadeloupe Dr.
Wellington, FL 33414
908.892.8211
Epikaws@aol.com
Muffin Pantaze 1734 Forge Rd
Lexington VA 24450
540.261.1177
mpantaze@yahoo.com
Nanci Lindroth 2560 Lake Bay Rd
Vass, NC 28394
910.245.3390
sealin@mindspring.com
Nancy Guyotte 71 New Chester Rd
Hill NH 03243
603.934.0119
nguyotte@comcast.net
Nena Denman 21248 360th Street
Earlham IA 50072
515.834.2839
nkdenman@gmail.com
Pam Wiedmann

579 Creek Rd
Christiana, PA 17509
717.529.1063

pamwiedemann@hotmail.com

Renee Johnson

 

Robert(Bobby) Stevenson

11699 E Bullard Ave
Clovis, CA 93619
559.297.7547

P.O. Box 516
Big Horn, WY, 82833
910.528.0278

renee@trickponies.net

 

wyeventjudge@gmail.com

Roger Haller 465 Gum Creek Rd
Oxford, GA 30054
770.385.3399
rwhaller@mindspring.com
Sally Ike P.O. Box 357
Oldwick, NJ 08858
908.439.3460
908.872.0537
Sally.ike@usef.org
Shelia Strickler 8980 N Camino de Anza
Tucson, AZ 85704
520.742.6362
eventjudge@earthlink.net
Susan Graham White  Wolf Haven Farm
P.O. Box 176
Port Republic MD 20676
410.586.2606
susangrahamwhite@gmail.com
Tara Bowles 39 Orts Rd
Hamburg, NJ 07419
973.827.2359
info@oxbowstables.com
Terri Kemp 34841 N 3rd Street
Phoenix AZ 85086
623.465.7827
fivestarfarm@yahoo.com
Valerie Crail P.O. Box 4673
Cave Creek AZ 85327
480.585.5793
vscrail@gmail.com
Vicki Rauwolf 21 Olympus Dr
Apt 3A
Naperville IL 60540
630.637.6278
Tori99boy@aol.com
Wayne Quarles 3011 Spurr Rd
Lexington, KY 40511
859.233.4634
waynequarles@aol.com
Wendy Wergeles P.O. Box 653
Los Alamos, CA 93440
805.344.1190
wergeles@earthlink.net

 

 

 

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes