Past Adequan USEA Gold Cup Series Champions


2012 - Becky Holder and Courageous Comet

2011 - Buck Davidson and Ballynoe Castle RM

2010 - Jennifer Wooten-Dafoe and The Good Witch

2009 - Leslie Law and Fleeceworks Mystere Du Val

2008 - Advanced: Tory Smith and Bantry Bay
Intermediate: Jennifer Brannigan and Cooper

2007 - Advanced: Becky Holder and Courageous Comet
Intermediate: Will Coleman and Kiki du Manoir

2006 - Advanced: Gina Miles and McKinlaigh
Intermediate: Becky Holder and Rejuvenate

2005 - Advanced: Phillip Dutton
Intermediate: Debbie Rosen

2004 - Advanced: Lauren Whitlock
Intermediate: Karen O'Connor

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors