Future Event Horse Judges List | United States Eventing Association, Inc. - US National Combined Training, Horse Trials: Dressage, Cross Country, Show Jumping

Future Event Horse Judges List

For FEH Competition Organizers:  Please be aware that this list is intended for the identification of judges certified to judge USEA Future Event Horse competitions.  This list should not be confused with the USEA Young Event Horse Judges List.   The YEH Judges List may be found through this link

Debbie Adams

 

Karen Adams

49 Chapel Ave
MedfordNJ 08055
 

PO Box 56
Keedysville, MD 21756

609.876.4826
debbiespecial@msn.com
 

301.432.2713
kadressage@comcast.net

 

Samantha Allan

 

11903 Cedarville Rd.
Brandywine, MD 20613

 

240.538.2678
samantha@allansporthorses.com

 

Barbi Breen-Gurley

 
2566 Sea Horse Lane
Los Osos, CA 93402
 
805.459.0105

 

Janet Briggs

 

454 Jenness Pond Road
Northwood, NH 03261

 

603.942.8619
meadowfm@metrocast.net

 

Eileen Pritchard Bryan

 

1318 N Bend Rd
Jarrettsville MD 21084

 

443.417.7371
epritchard@themillofbelair.com

 

Gretchen Butts

 

4015 Damascus Rd
Laytonsville MD 20882

 

301.774.7123
waredaca@aol.com

 

Janice Conlon

 

211 Greenwood Hall Farm Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638

 

410.490.5832
jdconlon@verizon.net

 

Lisa Cox

 

233 Sweet Gum Court
Aiken, SC 29803

 

630.508.4388
lisalouisecox01@gmail.com

 

Melissa Creswick

 
11567 Bullard Avenue
Clovis, CA  93619
 
559.250.1226

 

Frances Cross

 

King Oak Farm
Rt.10, P.O. Box 12
Southampton MA 01073

413.527.7834

Jodi Ely

 

Faith Fessenden

8100 Halstead Dr
MoundMN 55364


5975 Sierra Vista Way
Reno, NV 89511-7541

612.240.2704
jodimely@gmail.com


775.851.3654
faith.fessenden@gmail.com

Robyn Fisher-Nash2089 Calle Camelia
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
707.590.6207

 

Joan Fleser

 

1539 Creek Road
Esperance, NY 12066

 

518.424.0386
jmfleser@gmail.com

 

Mary Grace

 

3400 Strasburg Road
Coatesville, PA 19320

 

610.952.1779
maryg@practicaldressageandeventing.com

 

Ann Marie Gregoire

 

233 Mort Vining Rd
Southwick, MA 01077

 

413.569.5230
silvercrst@aol.com

 

MerriLynn Griffin

 

2088 Guadelope Drive
Wellington, FL 33414

 

908.892.8211
epikaws@aol.com

 

Nancy Guyotte

 

71 New Chester Rd
Hill NH 03243

 
603.934.0119

 

Loris Henry

 

5395 E Butler Ave
Fresno CA 93727

 

559.225.7761
lorisahenry@gmail.com

Lori Hoos

 

Kate Hutchings

 

1678 Old Hillsboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37069

 

145 Winding Trail Loop  
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
 

615.790.9358
whoos@bellsouth.net

 

803.480.5230
hutchingskate@gmail.com

Renee Johnson
11699 E Bullard Avenue
Clovis, CA 93619
559.260.0620

 

Teri Kemp

 
34841 N 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85086
 
480.221.9510

 

Marilyn Kulifay

 

P.O. Box 3452
Houston TX 77253

 

713.622.7940
Mkulifay2@aol.com

 

Megan McGee

 

1433 1st Street
Brookings SD 57006

 

605.690.2655
meganmcgee007@gmail.com

 

Charlie Musco

 

811 W 5th Street #404
Winstom-Salem, NC 27101

 

336.926.3080
charli.equest@earthlink.net

 

Frances O'Reilly

 

5406 SW 244th Street
Vashon WA 98070

 
206.463.4255

 

Marilyn Payne

 

30 Fox Hill Rd
Califon NJ 07830

 

908.439.3744
applewoodfarm@comcast.net

 

Wayne Quarles

 

3011 Spurr Rd
Lexington KY 40511

 

859.433.8458
waynequarles@aol.com

Deeda Randle

 

Vicki Rauwolf

1740H Dell Range Blvd # 452
Cheyenne, WY 82009


21 Olympus Drive Apt3A
Naperville, IL 60540

307.638.6737
drandle@wyoming.com


630.926.6278
tori99boy@aol.com 

Creeky Routson
1075 Walnut Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
925.595.1206

 

Sue Smithson

 

1745 E Connecticut Ave
Southern Pines, NC 28387

 

910.690.8543
smithson@pinehurst.net

 

Vicky Stashuk-Matisi

 
86 Mt. Madonna Rd
Watsonville, CA 95076
 
831.818.0429

 

Cathy Tucker-Slaterbeck

 

13929 Old Hanover Rd
Reistertown MD 21136

 

410.429.5701
Cathy-slaterbeck@gmail.com

 

Karen Vinsant

 

11714 Anderson Hwy
Gladstone, VA 24553

 

434.941.2260
krv@hughes.net

 

Wendy Wergeles

 

P.O. Box 653
Los Alamos CA 93440

 

805.344.1190
Wergeles@earthlink.net

 

Susan Graham-White

 

Wolf Haven Farm
P.O. Box 176
Port Republic MD 20676

 

410.586.2606
susangrahamwhite@gmail.com  

 

Pam Wiedemann

 

579 Creek Road
Christiana, PA 17509

 

717.529.1063
pamwiedemann@hotmail.com

 

Karen Winn

 

2965 Spurr Rd
Lexington KY 40511

 

859.229.5224
mainoffice@ponyclub.org

*All FEH judges are required to attend an FEH Educational Seminar in order to be identified as a USEA Future Event Horse Certified Judge. 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes