Future Event Horse Judges List

For FEH Competition Organizers:  Please be aware that this list is intended for the identification of judges certified to judge USEA Future Event Horse competitions.  This list should not be confused with the USEA Young Event Horse Judges List.   The YEH Judges List may be found through this link

Debbie Adams
49 Chapel Ave
Medford, NJ 08055
609.876.4826
debbiespecial@msn.com

Karen Adams
PO Box 56
Keedysville, MD 21756
301.432.2713
kadressage@comcast.net

Samantha Allan
11903 Cedarville Rd.
Brandywine, MD 20613
240.538.2678
samantha@allansporthorses.com

Barbi Breen-Gurley
2566 Sea Horse Lane
Los Osos, CA 93402
805.459.0105
bbgdressagediva@gmail.com

Janet Briggs
454 Jenness Pond Road
Northwood, NH 03261
603.942.8619
meadowfm@metrocast.net

Eileen Pritchard Bryan
1318 N Bend Rd
Jarrettsville MD 21084
443.417.7371
epritchard@themillofbelair.com

Gretchen Butts
4015 Damascus Rd
Laytonsville MD 20882
301.774.7123
waredaca@aol.com

Janice Conlon
211 Greenwood Hall Farm Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638
410.490.5832
jdconlon@verizon.net

Lisa Cox
233 Sweet Gum Court
Aiken, SC 29803
630.508.4388
lisalouisecox01@gmail.com

Melissa Creswick
11567 Bullard Avenue
Clovis, CA  93619
559.250.1226
dressagejdg@aol.com

Frances Cross
King Oak Farm
Rt.10, P.O. Box 12
Southampton MA 01073
413.527.7834
Fcross4454@charter.net

Jodi Ely
8100 Halstead Dr
Mound, MN 55364
612.240.2704
jodimely@gmail.com

Faith Fessenden
5975 Sierra Vista Way
Reno, NV 89511-7541
775.851.3654
faith.fessenden@gmail.com

Robyn Fisher-Nash
2089 Calle Camelia
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
707.590.6207
birdie008@aol.com

Joan Fleser
1539 Creek Road
Esperance, NY 12066
518.424.0386
jmfleser@gmail.com

Mary Grace
3400 Strasburg Road
Coatesville, PA 19320

610.952.1779
maryg@practicaldressageandeventing.com

Ann Marie Gregoire
233 Mort Vining Rd
Southwick, MA 01077
413.569.5230
silvercrst@aol.com

MerriLynn Griffin
2088 Guadelope Drive
Wellington, FL 33414
908.892.8211
epikaws@aol.com

Nancy Guyotte
71 New Chester Rd
Hill NH 03243
603.934.0119
nguyotte@comcast.net

Loris Henry
5395 E Butler Ave
Fresno CA 93727
559.225.7761
lorisahenry@gmail.com

Lori Hoos
1678 Old Hillsboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37069
615.790.9358
whoos@bellsouth.net

Kate Hutchings
145 Winding Trail Loop 
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
610.563.7992
hutchingskate@gmail.com

Renee Johnson
11699 E Bullard Avenue
Clovis, CA 93619
559.260.0620
renee@trickponies.net

Teri Kemp
34841 N 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85086
480.221.9510
fivestarfarm@yahoo.com

Marilyn Kulifay
P.O. Box 3452
Houston TX 77253
713.622.7940
Mkulifay2@aol.com

Megan McGee
1433 1st Street
Brookings SD 57006
605.690.2655
meganmcgee007@gmail.com

Charlie Musco
811 W 5th Street #404
Winstom-Salem, NC 27101
336.926.3080
charli.equest@earthlink.net

Frances O'Reilly
5406 SW 244th Street
Vashon WA 98070
206.463.4255
francesor@aol.com

Marilyn Payne
30 Fox Hill Rd
Califon NJ 07830
908.439.3744
applewoodfarm@comcast.net

Wayne Quarles
3011 Spurr Rd
Lexington KY 40511
859.433.8458
waynequarles@aol.com

Deeda Randle
1740H Dell Range Blvd # 452
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307.638.6737
drandle@wyoming.com

Vicki Rauwolf
21 Olympus Drive Apt3A
Naperville, IL 60540
630.926.6278
tori99boy@aol.com

Creeky Routson
1075 Walnut Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
925.595.1206Call: 925.595.1206
creekyrt@aol.com

Sue Smithson
1745 E Connecticut Ave
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910.690.8543
smithson@pinehurst.net

Vicky Stashuk-Matisi
86 Mt. Madonna Rd
Watsonville, CA 95076
831.818.0429
vicky@casarch.com

Cathy Tucker-Slaterbeck
13929 Old Hanover Rd
Reistertown MD 21136
410.429.5701
Cathy-slaterbeck@gmail.com

Karen Vinsant
11714 Anderson Hwy
Gladstone, VA 24553
434.941.2260
krv@hughes.net

Wendy Wergeles
P.O. Box 653
Los Alamos CA 93440
805.344.1190
Wergeles@earthlink.net

Susan Graham-White
Wolf Haven Farm
P.O. Box 176
Port Republic MD 20676
410.586.2606
susangrahamwhite@gmail.com 

Pam Wiedemann
579 Creek Road
Christiana, PA 17509
717.529.1063
pamwiedemann@hotmail.com

Karen Winn
2965 Spurr Rd
Lexington KY 40511
859.229.5224
mainoffice@ponyclub.org
 

*All FEH judges are required to attend an FEH Educational Seminar in order to be identified as a USEA Future Event Horse Certified Judge. 

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors