Contact the USEA

Mailing Address:
United States Eventing Association
525 Old Waterford Rd, NW
Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number: (703) 779-0440
Fax Number: (703) 779-0550
Email: info@useventing.com
 

Not sure who to contact?
Click here for a helpful list of who to contact when.

Jo Whitehouse - jo@useventing.com
Chief Executive Officer
x3009 | (703) 669 - 9999
Rob Burk - rburk@useventing.com
Senior Director of Programs
x3017 | (703) 779 - 9895
Sharon Gallagher - sharon@useventing.com
Senior Director of Competitions
x3005 | (703) 669 - 9995
Judy Ottoviani - judy@useventing.com
Senior Director of Administration and Finance
x3004 | (703) 669 - 9994
Jennifer Hardwick - jennifer@useventing.com
Director of Member Services/Meeting Planner
x3003 | (703) 669 - 9993
Nancy Knight - nancy@useventing.com
Director of Education/Advertising
x3007 | (703) 669 - 9997
Robert Winter - robert@useventing.com
Director of Information Systems Management
x3001 | (703) 669 - 9991
Jason Caldwell - jason@useventing.com
Information Systems Manager
x3002 | (703) 669 - 9992
Leslie Threlkeld - lthrelkeld@useventing.com
Editor, Eventing USA
x3015 | (703) 779 - 9893
Caroline Culbertson - cculbertson@useventing.com
Editor, USEventing.com
x3021 | (703) 779 - 9898
Wendy Weinstein - wendy@useventing.com
Staff Accountant
x3006 | (703) 669 - 9996
Lisa Rowe - lisa@useventing.com
Office Manager
x3010 | (703) 779 - 9894
Seethalakshmi Seetharaman - seetha@useventing.com
.NET Developer/Analyst
x3016 | (703) 779 - 9892
Scott Morehouse - scott@useventing.com
Business Systems Analyst
x3018 | (703) 779 - 9889
Kate Lokey - klokey@useventing.com
Programs Assistant
x3020 | (703) 779 - 9897
Michele Alvarez - malvarez@useventing.com
Administrative Assistant
x3012 | (703) 779 - 9890
Rebecca Lertora
Membership Assistant
x3008 | (703) 669 - 9998
 

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors